Teamwork.

Rik Jacques
Founder, scenograaf sinds 1995
+32 495 25 89 88
rik@piecemontee.be

Janpieter Chielens
Scenograaf sinds 2008
+32 473 72 70 91
janpieter@piecemontee.be

Charlotte Debussche
Partner, Scenograaf sinds 2010
+32 473 41 91 80
charlotte@piecemontee.be

Henryk Virabian
Partner, Scenograaf sinds 2012
+32 499 10 30 62
henryk@piecemontee.be

Roos Gellynck
Scenograaf sinds 2021
+32 495 16 05 95
roos@piecemontee.be

Lisa Vanhaverbeke
Scenograaf sinds 2021
+32 472 63 49 33
lisa@piecemontee.be